thrifty thursday

so i decided to start a new segment called thrifty thursday. what i plan to do here is provide thrifty finds and/or free stuff….and who doesn’t like free stuff!! As i was doing my daily blog browsing, i came across a link on one of my favorite blogs poppytalk that said 30 free fonts!!! For a typography nerd like me this is heaven! click here for some free goodies. since no post is ever complete without a picture, here is some typography inspiration :)

have a lovely day!

Comments
2 Responses to “thrifty thursday”
  1. Amy Hood says:

    Lauren, I LOVE your blog! I didn’t know you were a fellow blogger! Fashion, typography, photography, design… I feel like we’re kindred spirits. :)

Leave a Reply

