black obsessed birthday

A few days ago, i turned 22. Holy moly im getting old ;) Time has literally been flying by me and its kinda scary. I have been so blessed by God these past few years and i am so thankful. My friends and family really showed me some birthday love this year. I freaking got some legit presents! i am the proud owner of a slightly used 5D Canon camera (thanks mom and dad!). And of course, how could i not buy something fashion related…common its me were talking about! so i bought these fierce Jeffrey Campbell wedges…love love. Did i mention i have the best friends and boyfriend in the world? They freaking bought me my dream purse…the Marc by Marc Jacobs one you see below. ummmmmm hello! I told them they were too nice and could return it cus i was in shock.just look at it:

Thanks everyone for an awesome birthday and sharing life with me :)

xo lologill

Leave a Reply

